Testimonials

 

 

Gia Sasso
Boca Raton, FL
SAVED MOTHERS DAY!! Boca Raton Florist is amazing. After 1800 Flowers ruined and never delivered to my elderly grandmother who has lost both of her children leaving me the only one left to honor her for Mother's Day that I ordered a week prior, Boca Raton Florist delivered the same day ..no less the busiest day of the year !! I am so grateful for their kindness and diligence to put a smile on my grandmother's face. Thank you so much!!

Elena Lanzarini
Boca Raton, FL
It was a special occasion and wanted to send a beautiful flowers bouquet to my dear friend in Boca Raton, FL. Unfortunately I live in Italy, but the Boca Raton Florist staff assisted me perfectly! The delivery was successfully done, with the flowers bouquet I choose! Thank you to Nancy and Michael at Boca Raton Florist!

Helen Lanzer
Boca Raton, FL
Lisa will go the extra mile to fulfill the wishes of her clients. I had wanted freesias for my Mother’s birthday, which were unavailable on the day. But the arrangement was filled with the most beautiful roses, also amongst my Mom’s favorites and stunning calla lilies, one of the most inventive and delightful arrangements I have ever seen. I will be going back for more! Thank you Lisa.

Gabrielle Gononsky
Boca Raton, FL
Absolutely stunning arrangement for my mother’s birthday. The florist listened to exactly what I wanted and made wonderful suggestions for what flowers went well together. It truly exceeded my expectations. I would absolutely use this florist again!

Charles Campanella
Boca Raton, FL
I have had the pleasure of working with the staff of the Boca Raton Florist on many projects. The staff is always more than courteous and they are always eager to assist me in making a decision as to what flowers, as well as what style of arrangement that is suitable for whatever occasion. Their designers are so creative and the flowers are beautiful as well as the freshest that I have ever seen. I cannot say enough great things about this well respected as well as well established business. I look forward to many more years of working with them...and their future "creations"

Suzanne Ellis
Boca Raton, FL 11/20/2017
I ordered a special birthday flower arrangement, my first time with Boca Raton Florist. I called in the order the day before I needed the delivery, they were very polite and courteous , listened to what I needed and told me the delivery would be on time. I couldn't be happier with the arrangement and my best friend was very surprised and said it was the best start to her weekend celebration! Well done Boca Raton Florist, I will Recommend you highly!

Coda Caesara
Boca Raton, FL 11/20/2017
Wanted to do something extra for Mom this Mother's Day so I decided to order New Sensations Arrangement for delivery on Mother's Day not knowing what to expect I prayed for the best and let me tell you Boca Raton Florist did not seize to amaze me. The look on my Mommy's face was priceless she was super happy. The picture I saw online is exactly what she received, the Flowers were fresh and smelled awesome. I am ordering next occasion for sure.

Elaine K.
Boca Raton, FL 11/20/2017
Amazing arrangement!! I was blown away when I was surprised by my husband this week! The flowers were so fresh and vibrant! The owners Lisa & Michael and their staff were very friendly, professional, and want to make sure their customers are satisfied. Don’t hesitate to call in an order or go in and visit their flower shop. My husband said they also have many plants, and extras like chocolates to add to your order. I’m glad he sent my arrangement from this florist!

Katie M.
Boca Raton, FL 11/20/2017
I worked with BRF for a university event this past weekend and I was beyond pleased with the order. We ordered 16 centerpieces and all came out exactly as we wanted. I was even emailed pictures 2 weeks before the event asking for my opinion before anything was made final, which I really appreciated. The arrangements needed to fit inside a specific centerpiece and they worked with me to make sure the measurements were going to work and everything. I really felt they cared throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend them for any special events in the future.

Nancy B.
Boca Raton, FL 05/13/2017
Great flowers and outstanding customer service! Boca Raton Florist always comes through for me. As usual, I was late mailing my mom a card, but the beautiful orchid arrangement from Boca Raton Florist made me look like a star :). I called today for same day delivery and Pat was so helpful. I highly recommend them!

Yari Rostamian
Boca Raton, FL July - 2017
Boca Raton Florist arranged a beautiful arrangement so last minute for us. I was so happy with the flowers and how long they've lasted. Thank you for taking my order so last minute!

Angela Dale
Boca Raton, FL May - 2017
Boca Raton florist is great! they are always willing to help and are very professional. Barry made my wedding flower dreams come true this past 4/15/17! Barry understood exactly how I wanted everything and with his creativity and vision he made everything to perfection. My bouquet was a dream and my arch sooo beautiful and exactly how I wanted it... I can't thank Barry and Boca Raton florist more for making our special day amazing. We definitely recommend Boca Raton florist. Thank you so much, Angela and Jeremy Dale.

Joe Rivello
Boca Raton, FL March - 2017
I want to thank Boca Raton Florist for the outstanding job they did in arranging and delivering my birthday bouquet to the woman I love. The roses were gorgeous and also delivered to her at precisely the time I requested. She was over joyed when she saw them, and now five days later, she is still raving about how beautiful they look. Boca Raton Florist will be the shop I recommend to friends who need their services. They have become my go to florist.

Linzee M.
Boca Raton, FL March - 2017
Great service, timely delivery, and the arrangement was just what i wanted. My Mother-in-Law loved it! All-in-all a 5 out of 5 Client Experience!! Couldn't ask for anything more!

Oscar S.
Boca Raton, FL 11/21/2016
Ordered flowers for our 10th Wedding Anniversary. Was incredibly impressed at the level of assistance, service, and care they took for the flowers and occasion to be perfect. The owners are great and took care of me while at the shop. Delivered the flowers at the right time and it was a lovely arrangement. While I do not order flowers that often, it really gave me an appreciation for flowers, and they were so nice, that I think my wife is going to want them more often! Highly recommend.

Summer H.
Boynton Beach, FL 10/27/2016
They make the most beautiful arrangements. My employers order from Boca Raton's Florists for everyone's birthday, so I get to see a lot of beautiful seasonal arrangements throughout the year.

Dani S.
Denver, CO 9/12/2016
I ordered flowers for my mother. They delivered on time and my mother loved them! Great service and great quality!

Sergey G.
Hollywood, FL 5/31/2016
Michael, the owner, and his staff are good merchants. Life is life and flowers are not always fresh, but these guys are really making every effort to make it up to you. I am very pleased with the way Michael addressed my disappointment with the flowers freshness, even though I noticed it hours after I paid. Full refund and no objections, no b.s., no hassle. In fact, the opposite is true - Michael was very polite, understanding, and friendly and had a very ethical demeanor.

Kathy K.
Brooklyn, NY 5/8/2016
What a great and helpful place! Of course I was ordering mother's day flowers at the very last possible minute (Great daughter I am, it is 12:06 on mother's day Sunday) for my mom who is on vacation this weekend in Florida. I was scrambling to find a place, literally googling and calling every place located in Boca with typical responses of "-scoffed laughter- no more orders today hon" ... DUH because people who love their moms put their orders in a week ago. Even tried 1-800-flowers and they were even a no-go for same-day mothers day delivery! DAJASFDKF.

I was about to lose hope when I stumbled on this gem of a place who took my order the day of on mother's day! A little bit pricey, but honestly that is to be expected for the holiday and last minute-ness of my order. All in all just grateful I was able to get something.

The girl who helped me (Janelle? Janice? A J-name just totally blanking right now) was super helpful and sweet and patient! Haven't received the arrangement yet, but rating 5 stars right now for the service and convenience! Will sure to be posting a picture of the arrangement later!

Andi V.
Whitestone, NY 3/19/2016
Since my last review the business owner has reached out to me to help resolve the issue. He made sure to go out of his way to handle the situation professionally and make sure I was satisfied with his customer service, which I was. Thank you for taking the time to assure customer satisfaction!

Jim D.
Pompano Beach, FL 3/17/2016
Outstanding experience as a first time customer. My wife absolutely loved the arrangement and the ordering system combined with the personal contact was above and beyond what I expected.

Jenn M.
Deerfield Beach, FL 2/6/2016
I purchased an arrangement for a memorial service online. When I arrived at the service I was beyond impressed. The arrangement selected online was very nice, but the arrangement they delivered was gorgeous! I am always hesitant to order flowers online, since you never really know what the delivered arrangement will look like. (No one ever calls to say thank you for the hideous flowers) I have changed my opinion. Thank you Boca Raton Florist!

NinNina Q
Boynton Beach, FL 1/21/2016
Ordered flowers for my mom's birthday and they went out of their way to please me. Needless to say she was extremely happy! Great customer service.

Daniel Smith
Dec 15 2015
Excellent serivce, I ordered flowers with a request to be before a certain time and they delivered with plenty of time to spare. Excellent communication as well. Highly recommended.

Santiago Cairo
Mar 8 2015
Excellent service and quality product! My partner loved the flowers and arrangements that i have purchased here on a consistent basis. I've been a customer for over 12 years, since the new owners took over, the location has flourished into a full blown flower and arrangement provider for all your needs. I highly recommend them.

Kristen B.
Boca Raton, FL 11/25/2015
I have been using Boca Raton Florist for years. Their arrangements are unique and beautiful. Their customer service is excellent! Just today, they attempted to make a delivery and there was no one there to receive so they delivered to a second address without a question. Thank you for excellent service! Thank you for your beautiful arrangements!

Sonia Y.
Boca Raton, FL 5/19/2015
Superb Service, Elegant arrangements, New owners Michael and Lisa were very professional and very helpful to arrange the flowers for my mother 's funeral services at First Baptist church of Boca Raton, Florida.. The mix of White Roses, and Lilies and the green that they recommended were really beautiful. In other occasions we got flowers from this flower shop and we have been always happy, The Flowers they last for over a week. I will CONTINUE to RECOMMEND, the Excellent Services and the beauty of the Flowers this shop has.

Lucas F.
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 6/13/2014
I didnt know what to expect from Boca Raton Florist since I was going to send flowers from a foreign country and it was my first time doing so. Their website seem'd like trustable, and I needed a delivery to get its destination in due time. So I had to give it a shoot. My girlfriend loved her flowers and the surprise. So that's a 5-star and I highly recommend it. :)