CARTMY ACCOUNT
301 S. Federal Hwy. Boca Raton, FL 33432
(561)395-1943 (800)940-1943
Testimonials

Oscar S.
Boca Raton, FL 11/21/2016
Ordered flowers for our 10th Wedding Anniversary. Was incredibly impressed at the level of assistance, service, and care they took for the flowers and occasion to be perfect. The owners are great and took care of me while at the shop. Delivered the flowers at the right time and it was a lovely arrangement. While I do not order flowers that often, it really gave me an appreciation for flowers, and they were so nice, that I think my wife is going to want them more often! Highly recommend.

Summer H.
Boynton Beach, FL 10/27/2016
They make the most beautiful arrangements. My employers order from Boca Raton's Florists for everyone's birthday, so I get to see a lot of beautiful seasonal arrangements throughout the year.

Dani S.
Denver, CO 9/12/2016
I ordered flowers for my mother. They delivered on time and my mother loved them! Great service and great quality!

Sergey G.
Hollywood, FL 5/31/2016
Michael, the owner, and his staff are good merchants. Life is life and flowers are not always fresh, but these guys are really making every effort to make it up to you. I am very pleased with the way Michael addressed my disappointment with the flowers freshness, even though I noticed it hours after I paid. Full refund and no objections, no b.s., no hassle. In fact, the opposite is true - Michael was very polite, understanding, and friendly and had a very ethical demeanor.

Kathy K.
Brooklyn, NY 5/8/2016
What a great and helpful place! Of course I was ordering mother's day flowers at the very last possible minute (Great daughter I am, it is 12:06 on mother's day Sunday) for my mom who is on vacation this weekend in Florida. I was scrambling to find a place, literally googling and calling every place located in Boca with typical responses of "-scoffed laughter- no more orders today hon" ... DUH because people who love their moms put their orders in a week ago. Even tried 1-800-flowers and they were even a no-go for same-day mothers day delivery! DAJASFDKF.

I was about to lose hope when I stumbled on this gem of a place who took my order the day of on mother's day! A little bit pricey, but honestly that is to be expected for the holiday and last minute-ness of my order. All in all just grateful I was able to get something.

The girl who helped me (Janelle? Janice? A J-name just totally blanking right now) was super helpful and sweet and patient! Haven't received the arrangement yet, but rating 5 stars right now for the service and convenience! Will sure to be posting a picture of the arrangement later!

Andi V.
Whitestone, NY 3/19/2016
Since my last review the business owner has reached out to me to help resolve the issue. He made sure to go out of his way to handle the situation professionally and make sure I was satisfied with his customer service, which I was. Thank you for taking the time to assure customer satisfaction!

Jim D.
Pompano Beach, FL 3/17/2016
Outstanding experience as a first time customer. My wife absolutely loved the arrangement and the ordering system combined with the personal contact was above and beyond what I expected.

Jenn M.
Deerfield Beach, FL 2/6/2016
I purchased an arrangement for a memorial service online. When I arrived at the service I was beyond impressed. The arrangement selected online was very nice, but the arrangement they delivered was gorgeous! I am always hesitant to order flowers online, since you never really know what the delivered arrangement will look like. (No one ever calls to say thank you for the hideous flowers) I have changed my opinion. Thank you Boca Raton Florist!

NinNina Q
Boynton Beach, FL 1/21/2016
Ordered flowers for my mom's birthday and they went out of their way to please me. Needless to say she was extremely happy! Great customer service.

Daniel Smith
Dec 15 2015
Excellent serivce, I ordered flowers with a request to be before a certain time and they delivered with plenty of time to spare. Excellent communication as well. Highly recommended.

Santiago Cairo
Mar 8 2015
Excellent service and quality product! My partner loved the flowers and arrangements that i have purchased here on a consistent basis. I've been a customer for over 12 years, since the new owners took over, the location has flourished into a full blown flower and arrangement provider for all your needs. I highly recommend them.

Kristen B.
Boca Raton, FL 11/25/2015
I have been using Boca Raton Florist for years. Their arrangements are unique and beautiful. Their customer service is excellent! Just today, they attempted to make a delivery and there was no one there to receive so they delivered to a second address without a question. Thank you for excellent service! Thank you for your beautiful arrangements!

Sonia Y.
Boca Raton, FL 5/19/2015
Superb Service, Elegant arrangements, New owners Michael and Lisa were very professional and very helpful to arrange the flowers for my mother 's funeral services at First Baptist church of Boca Raton, Florida.. The mix of White Roses, and Lilies and the green that they recommended were really beautiful. In other occasions we got flowers from this flower shop and we have been always happy, The Flowers they last for over a week. I will CONTINUE to RECOMMEND, the Excellent Services and the beauty of the Flowers this shop has.

Lucas F.
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 6/13/2014
I didnt know what to expect from Boca Raton Florist since I was going to send flowers from a foreign country and it was my first time doing so. Their website seem'd like trustable, and I needed a delivery to get its destination in due time. So I had to give it a shoot. My girlfriend loved her flowers and the surprise. So that's a 5-star and I highly recommend it. :)